跳到主要內容區

專任師資

結構材料組

Yeou-Fong Li

李有豐

Yeou-Fong Li

教授

yfli@mail.ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712648

Che-Hao Chang

張哲豪

Che-Hao Chang

教授

chchang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712665

Chao-Hsun (Steve) Huang

黃昭勳

Chao-Hsun (Steve) Huang

副教授

steve@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712657

Shuenn-Yih Chang

張順益

Shuenn-Yih Chang

特聘教授

changsy@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712653

Yu-Chi Sung

宋裕祺

Yu-Chi Sung

特聘教授

sungyc@ntut.edu.tw

(02) 277121712655

Shih-Hsun Yin

尹世洵

Shih-Hsun Yin

教授

shihhsun@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712658

Wen-I Liao

廖文義

Wen-I Liao

教授

wiliao@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712610

Yuan-Sen Yang

楊元森

Yuan-Sen Yang

教授

ysyang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712641

Chung-Ho Huang

黃中和

Chung-Ho Huang

副教授

cdewsx.hch@gmail.com

(02)277121712635

Yuan-Lung Lo 

羅元隆

Yuan-Lung Lo

副教授

yllo@mail.ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712680

Wang, Pinghsiung

王柄

Ping-Hsiung Wang

助理教授

phwang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712620

大地工程組

Shong-loong Chen

陳水龍

Shong-Loong Chen

教授

f10391@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712623

Walter Chen

陳偉堯

Walter Chen

教授

waltchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712628

Meen-Wah Gui

魏敏樺

Meen-Wah Gui

教授

mwgui@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712656

Li-Hsien Chen

陳立憲

Li-Hsien Chen

副教授

lhchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712622

Kuo-Jen Chang

張國楨

Kuo-Jen Chang

教授

epidote@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712675

 

營建、防災管理組

.

林利國

Lee-Kuo Lin

教授

lklin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712646

林正平

Cheng-Ping Lin

助理教授

champion@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712659

林祐正

Yu-Cheng Lin

教授兼系主任

yclin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712673

紀乃文老師

紀乃文

Nai-Wen Chi

助理教授

nwchi@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712668

 

綠色永續生態組

0

鎮洋

Jen-Yang Lin

特聘教授

jylin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712647

Ying-Chu Chen

陳映竹

Ying-Chu Chen

副教授

ycchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712634

杜敏誠老師

杜敏誠

Min-Cheng Tu

助理教授

mtu@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712645

 .

陳起鳳

Chi-Feng Chen

副教授

cfchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712662

 

水資源工程與水利防災組

Yen-Chang Chen

陳彥璋

Yen-Chang Chen

教授

yenchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)277121712639

Tzyy-Woei Chu

朱子偉

Tzyy-Woei Chu

助理教授

twchu@ntut.edu.tw

(02)-277121712630

.

陳世楷

Shih-Kai Chen

副教授

chensk@ntut.edu.tw

(02)-277121712632