Jump to the main content block

Faculty

Structural / Materials Engineering

Yeou-Fong Li

Yeou-Fong Li 

Professor

yfli@mail.ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2648

Che-Hao Chang

Che-Hao Chang

Professor

chchang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2665

Chao-Hsun (Steve) Huang

Chao-Hsun (Steve) Huang

Associate Professor

steve@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2657

Shuenn-Yih Chang

Shuenn-Yih Chang

Distinguished Professor

changsy@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2653

Yu-Chi Sung

Yu-Chi Sung

Distinguished Professor

sungyc@ntut.edu.tw

(02) 27712171ext.2655

Shih-Hsun Yin

Shih-Hsun Yin

Professor

shihhsun@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2658

Wen-I Liao

Wen-I Liao

Professor

wiliao@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2610

Yuan-Sen Yang

Yuan-Sen Yang

Professor

ysyang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2641

Chung-Ho Huang

Chung-Ho Huang

Associate Professor

cdewsx.hch@gmail.com

(02)27712171ext.2635

Yuan-Lung Lo 

Yuan-Lung Lo

Associate Professor

yllo@mail.ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2680

Chung-Ho Huang

Ping-Hsiung Wang

Assistant Professor

phwang@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2620

 

Geotechnical Engineering

Shong-loong Chen

Shong-loong Chen

Professor

f10391@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2623

Walter Chen

Walter Chen

Professor

waltchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2628

Meen-Wah Gui

Meen-Wah Gui

Professor

mwgui@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2656

Li-Hsien Chen

Li-Hsien Chen

Associate Professor

lhchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2622

Kuo-Jen Chang

Kuo-Jen Chang

Professor

epidote@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2675

 

Construction, Transportation, and Disaster Prevention Management

.

Lee-Kuo Lin

Professor

lklin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2646

Cheng-Ping Lin

Assistant Professor

champion@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2659

Yu-Cheng Lin

Professor & Department Chair

yclin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2673

紀乃文老師

Nai-Wen Chi

Assistant Professor

nwchi@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2668

 

Ecological and Disaster Prevention Engineering

0

Jen-Yang Lin

Distinguished Professor

jylin@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2647

Ying-Chu Chen

Ying-Chu Chen

Associate Professor

ycchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2634

杜敏誠老師

Min-Cheng (Peter) Tu

Assistant Professor

mtu@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2645

 .

Chi-Feng Chen

Associate Professor

cfchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2662

 

Water Resources Engineering and Water Hazard Mitigation

Yen-Chang Chen

Yen-Chang Chen

Professor

yenchen@ntut.edu.tw

(02)27712171ext.2639

Tzyy-Woei Chu

Tzyy-Woei Chu

Assistant Professor

twchu@ntut.edu.tw

(02)-27712171ext.2630

.

Shih-Kai Chen

Associate Professor

chensk@ntut.edu.tw

(02)-27712171ext.2632